GIBH/GDL

GIBH – Guangzhou Institutes of Biomedicine and Health, Chinese Academy of Sciences Address: No.190, Kaiyuan Avenue, Huangpu district, Guangzhou 510530, ChinaGRMH–GDL – Guangzhou Regenerative Medicine and Health-Guangdong Laboratory

.


GRMH–GDL – Guangzhou Regenerative Medicine and Health-Guangdong Laboratory Address: No.190, Kaiyuan Avenue, Huangpu district, Guangzhou 510530, China

.

.

Current Lab Members

Limei Zhong

Research Assistant

zhong_limei@gibh.ac.cn

.

Alvaro Castells Garcia

PostDoctoral Fellow

alvaro@grmh-gdl.cn

.

Esther Gonzalez Almela

PostDoctoral Fellow

esther@grmh-gdl.cn

.

Aiping Wang

Research Assistant

wang_aiping@gibh.ac.cn

.

Chengguanh Xing

Research Assistant

xingchg@mail2.sysu.edu.cn

.

Geraldene Munsamy

PostDoctoral Fellow

geraldenemunsamy@gmail.com

.

Yueqi Song

Research Assistant

song_yueqi@grmh-gdl.cn

.

Qinan Qian

Research Assistant

qinan@berkeley.edu

.

Ilyas Ed-daoui

PostDoctoral fellow

Ilyas@gibh.ac.cn