CURRENT LAB MEMBERS

Pia Cosma 130

 Maria Pia Cosma, PhD

Senior Scientist and ICREA Research Professor

 

.

Karthik Arumugam 130

Karthik Arumugam, PhD

CRG Fellow

Karthik.Arumugam@crg.eu

.

Davide Carnevali, PhD

CRG Fellow

davide.carnevali@crg.eu

.

Marie Victoria Neguembor 130

Maria Victoria Neguembor, PhD

Juan de la Cierva fellow

victoire.neguembor@crg.eu

.

Jose Angel Martinez Sarmiento, PhD Student

CRG Fellow

angel.martinez@crg.eu

.

Ximena Garate, PhD

Cofund – Marie Curie fellow

ximena.garate@crg.eu

.

Xiaochuan Tu, PhD student

CRG Fellow

xiaochuan.tu@crg.eu

.

Sergi Angel Bonilla Pons, PhD student

FPI Fellow

sergi.bonilla@crg.eu

.

Ruben Sebastian Perez, PhD Student

FI-AGAUR Fellow

ruben.sebastian@crg.eu

.

Shoma Nakagawa, PhD

CRG Fellow

shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu

.

Laura Martin, PhD Student

CRG Fellow

laura.martin@crg.eu

.

Pia Cosma 130

Umberto di Vicino

Research Technician

Umberto.DiVicino@crg.eu

.