FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CURRENT LAB MEMBERS

Pia Cosma 130

 Maria Pia Cosma, PhD

Senior Scientist and ICREA Research Professor

 

 

Karthik Arumugam 130

Karthik Arumugam, PhD

CRG Fellow

Karthik.Arumugam@crg.eu

 

Marie Victoria Neguembor 130

Maria Victoria Neguembor, PhD

Cofund – Marie Curie fellow

victoire.neguembor@crg.euMartina.Pesaresi@crg.eu 

 

Valentina Schiavone130

Valentina Schiavone, PhD

National Research Council (CNR) Fellow

Valentina.Schiavone@crg.eu

 

Chiara Vicario, PhD

CRG Fellow

chiara.vicario@crg.eu

 

 

Martina Pesaresi, PhD Student

Severo Ocha Fellow

martina.pesaresi@crg.eu

 

Alvaro Castells Garcia, PhD Student

Severo Ocha Fellow

alvaro.castells@crg.eu

 

Ilda Theka, PhD

CRG Fellow

Ilda.Theka@crg.eu 

 

Joao Frade, PhD

CRG Fellow

Joao.Frade@crg.eu 

 

Paola Cortes 130

Paola Andrea Cortes, PhD student

Severo Ocha Fellow

Paola.Cortes@crg.eu

 

Sergi Bonilla

Sergi Angel Bonilla Pons, PhD student

FPI fellow

sergi.bonilla@crg.eu

 

Ruben Sebastian Perez

Ruben Sebastian Perez, PhD Student

 

ruben.sebastian@crg.eu

 

Shoma Nakagawa, PhD

CRG Fellow

shoma.nakagawa@crg.eu

 

Pia Cosma 130

Umberto di Vicino

Research Technician

Umberto.DiVicino@crg.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP